Posted by: soldier 12 | October 8, 2007

Soldier 12’s Contest

Hi penguins its soldier 12 im going to have a costume contest. Send me a pic or url of your penguin or player card and ill choose from 15 costumes the top 5 then I will post the top 5 and let you vote. Email me the pics at cavbball12@gmail.com  The prize will be 200,000 coins. The deal is whoever wins will give me their pass and ill give em coins and I wont bann you cause I already have penguins i dont need yours. Deadline is October 20,2007.

Responses

  1. Im entering. But wqith Vegie Tales4. Gjmc784 has around one million.

  2. lol

  3. i don’t need to enter reasons are cuz i can get 1 million coins today and Brent10009 has almost enough coins to be banned forever

  4. thx LOT DUDE YOU ROCK THX FOR TRYING TO UNBANN I DONT BREAK P.S I HAVE A PENGUIN CALLED DO NOT BREAK AND HE IS BANNED FOREVER HE WAS LIKE MADE IN JUNE 2006 YOU ROCK FROM I DONT BREAK


Categories

