Posted by: Gcruler1 | October 20, 2007

Party reminder and weekend off

Brent you can take the weekend off, cause you have been working so hard. You dont hvae to, but if you want you may.

Also remember Jesseica10234’s party is today

jessica-party.jpg
Remember It will be in my igloo on the map! I wont be everyones buddy though, cause I got a tight list.

Later!

Also Ill be on at noonish cause I watch Cartoons every Saturday Morning.

-Gjmc784-

P.S: I notice no one is voting on the poll anymore, cause its still there you know.

Responses

  1. WTF!!! I SAW A DAMN F**** NINJA IN CP!!! HE WAS DRESSED AS ONE AND HE WAS ON TOP OF THE NIGHT CLUB!!!! I SAW IT IN MAMMOTH at 10:00 Am!!!! RIGHT NOW HE JUST F**** LEFT!!!! HIS NAME IS NOWARD!!! TELL EVERY ONE ABOUT THIS!!!!

  2. dude that is a hack. beleive me. ive hacvked a ninja suit before. he probally left cause he got banned.

  3. good point

  4. Me too

  5. MAN 😦 CP 😦 ISNT 😦 letting 😦 me 😦 log 😦 in 😦 😦 😦
    😦 What 😦 SHOULD 😦 I 😦 DO 😦 MY 😦 PARTY 😦 I 😦 TO 😦 DAY 😦 I 😦 MIGHT 😦 NOT 😦 MAKE 😦 IT 😦 OH 😦 NO 😦 NO 😦 NO 😦 NO 😦


Categories

