Posted by: Gcruler1 | November 1, 2007

Sup people

Gjmc784 here, just hoping you had a good Halloween! I did! But at only 7 (my time), in a half mile area, only 3 lights were on, but one person was giving candy at a neighbors house, so thats no big difference. The new newspaper came out today, but York will be posting that later. Also, If you are Christain/Catholic and maybe some other religions, you know today was All Saints Day. The name pretty much gives what it is, and I wont bother sayin since its so easy. Keep piling in the hits guys, and the party will be sooner then you know it! Also I will see you all later! I wont be on meebo much today either :-(. Ive been very busy! Sorry

-Gjmc784 and staff-

P.S Keep cheking back cause you might find a new page!

Responses

  1. Oops 😳 I forgot to comment, oh well I still had a good time at Halloween!!!

  2. Dude Choctaw is losing it’s 7 To 30 Vikings are winning.:cry:

  3. cheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeese

  4. i am 13 and i wear dipers and yesterday i pooed in one and i peed on my computer,my mom


Categories

