Posted by: Gcruler1 | November 4, 2007

How stupid do you think we are?

This is so damned ridiculous! Whoever zajac2000@aol.com kept commenting as imposers such as Billybob, Paintboy100, and many other random people. How stupid do you think me and York are??? Its really easy to tell if you are the same person. 1, When we edit comments, like I did, his email kept coming up for someone different everytime. If yoiu decide to use other emails, Ill track down your IP adress and find out where you live! I will only use it for future reference, such as if it pops up again its the same person! We are very smart so for people like zajac2000, if you dare comment again, we will edit ur comment and then delete it!

Responses

  1. she/he think we stupid
    Gjmc784: you mean it

  2. Hi york

  3. hi jenjen

  4. hi everyone

  5. hi ppl

  6. Sup

  7. nm

  8. Same.

  9. nothings really happening its boring

  10. Gjmc youve been like “BRBing” for a really long time

  11. Tell me ’bout it……………………………………………………………*Ok*
    OMG I’m talking to my self.

  12. uh ya me to so i guess were “talking to eachother” but not really i dont even know who u r

  13. I don’t even know who u r either……….It’s just getting boring now……

    Someone changed the pass to my site.Probably 1 of the admins……..


Categories

