Posted by: Gcruler1 | November 17, 2007

15,000 hit party a success!

It was awesome. Pukalicious even showed up! We voted for OSU over Michigan State! Were both OSU fans it seems. We started off at the Skii attic for Find four tournament (I got there late, cause I had to go some places, and had to go to an extra place). Then Coolcat 109 gave the idea of a party at my igloo. It was the before party. Then a crowd showed up. I was expecting more people, but many joined in. After my igloo we went to the Snow Forts. Team York vs Team Gjmc. My team won :-), but team York gave up a fight. Then we went to Iceburg. That wasnt much fun cause everyone went to different parts. Puka got crowded then. Then we went back to my igloo. I had to go then cause family was here and I didnt wanna be rude. It was awesome and Im sorry for those of you who couldnt make it or had to go during it. I hope our next party is gonna be just as good 🙂

-Gjmc784-

P.S. I actually had to remove a good friend today. She had a problem with me so I removed her. She kept saying please. I think she wanted our party in HER igloo. Selfish. Then she was like crying. So someone (not saying who) thankfully told her to get out. Later.

Responses

  1. awh crap! i sleept over my cousins house! iM SO SORRY! and if i have talked to you on sat or sun it wasnt me it was my sis. shes teling everyone that my parents blocked aim when she did!

  2. who was that?

  3. i couldn’t come…………:( i was busy

  4. if you couldn’t come there is the 20,000 hits party look on the site for upcoming posts about it

  5. yay we have 2,000 hits

  6. that was old news and by the its 20,000

  7. Hey I was the last one to leave your party!

  8. She was not selffish! she just hated being ignored and i did to. She’s really great once u acctually pay ATTENTION to her instead of just famous ppl. She’s just mad about that but u shouldnt have removed her and u should have stood up for her instead of yelling at her to get out! you really made my bff, get mad and sad. hope your happy 😦
    ~frosty

  9. She was not selffish! she just hated being ignored and i did to. She’s really great once u acctually pay ATTENTION to her instead of just famous ppl. She’s just mad about that but u shouldnt have removed her and u should have stood up for her instead of yelling at her to get out! you really made my bff, get mad and sad. hope your happy 😦
    ~frosty
    P.S. spongeboyak dont u mean “dissapearing” lol

  10. jeez 😯

  11. ez eez z ez jeeeeeeeeeeez

  12. what to afraid to talk to me? now she’s really upset u did that and she was all sad today. hope your happy

  13. really gjmc, u should have stood up for her not kick her out and yell at her. that was a thing that only jerks would do

  14. ya thanks lauren
    i dont no! U gues are FAMOUS so dont say u rnt!
    so shut up

  15. sriously why wont u answer back
    Gjmc784: Becasue I am oin my break, that or Im working on a video.

  16. you were not on “break” the times i posted all those comments. u really should have stuck up for her
    Gjmc784: Im still on computer just not as much…

  17. i never new gjmc was 20 cause that was what someone told me!

  18. 😦

  19. sounds like u guys had really fun
    next the party u hav can u invite me


Categories

