Posted by: York0910 | November 21, 2007

Surprise Party!!

Hello Penguins!  Made by Club Penguin Blog

I hope you’re all as excited as I am about the surprise party this weekend.  I can’t say what it is yet, so you’ll have to show up this weekend to find out.  It’s going to be a lot of fun and our team is working hard to add some cool stuff to it that wasn’t in the party last time.  It would be great to see everyone there, so I hope you and your friends can make it!

Also, there have been some reports of yellow Puffles lately and although I’ve tried to check it out, I can’t quite say anything about it right now.  Hopefully I can find out some more information and let you know soon.

In other news:  We’re still working hard on our new “smarter” filter that hopefully will make it even easier to chat with your friends while still staying as safe as possible.  I’ll let you know when we get closer to launching it but I think it will be really cool.

Until then… Waddle on!

york0910

Responses

  1. OK im the first were is my prize

  2. WERE IS MY PRIZE!

  3. I LIKE CHOCOLATE AND JUICY COUTURE AND MONKEYS

  4. lol (U funny)

  5. thanx

  6. york meet me at snow cone in the plaza

  7. york0910 ur famous! i love u!

  8. york u still on? pleeze be on

  9. York0910 Rocks

  10. He is famous. I wish I was as famous.
    -Gjmc784-

  11. i think your famous. i’m not, for sure. 😛

  12. xD :p

  13. no way


Categories

