Posted by: Gcruler1 | November 23, 2007

Surprise party, more and more!

 

The western party is here completeed withn the bandana at the plaza,

bandana-western.jpg

Sunset backround at the dock

backrund-2-of-western-party.jpg

Cattle Wagon backround at the forest

backrund1-of-western-party.jpg

Needle pin at the cove

needlepin.jpg

Secondly, when I get up every mornin, I open my blinds and look outside: it was brighter then normal. We got an inch of snow cover! It must only be around Cleveland and its suborbs.

Thirdly and finally, Yesterday was Thanksgving, which I hope you all had a good day, and I was playing Super Mario Sunshine about half of the day. Well at around 1PM EST, 10PST, my grandma came and at that time I beat the final episode 7! (town floods after you beat episode 7 of every place). I was all mad becasue I couldnt get back to some areas. Where I came out, was the last place I could enter. If I jumped down, I couldnt use a skill to get back up there, cause that gizmo was gone. So then I entered another place, the only place I could still get to, but it wasnt flooded. So then I went to the final area. Beat the game. Im still palyin to get all the Shines.

-Gjmc784-

Responses

  1. York Rocks


Categories

