Posted by: Gcruler1 | December 18, 2007

You guys rock and Friday

First off this site couldnt get any better. You guys rock. I mean 33,000 hits! You guys just rock! I mean this site is still recovering from it getting suspended. That day we managed 186 views. That was the first time we went under 200 hits in a day in over a month!

Also Friday, Im gonna be spending the day at my Grandma’s. The CAT scan results are gonna be in tomorrow. They no it isnt a problem with her heart, cause they had just checked it and they double checked it and it was fine. Its thought its her brain. Anyway Im gonna be at her house like I was on Memorial Day back on November 12th I think it was. Anyway my mom may be going there Mondays Tuesdays, Thursdays and sometimes Fridays for the rest of her life. After the “Heart Attack” that the machinery said, and she needs someone there in the morning and early afternoon. So Ill get home about a half hour before Id normally get home from before.

Later,

-Gjmc784-

P.S. I have given a few ideas for items and a game on CP. The new game would be like a game where you have to make the stage and use the props and get coins for good plays and good places for a prop/item. Also a stage Igloo with empty stage and props in the furniture catalog.

Responses

  1. Yeah and nice ideas and I hope your grandmother is okay.

  2. hey gjcm just stoped bye to say:

    ❉ ❉ ❉Merry Christmas❉ ❉ ❉
    ¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨★
    ¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨**
    ¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨*o*
    ¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨*♥*o*
    ¨¨¨¨¨¨¨***o***
    ¨¨¨¨¨¨**o**♥*o*
    ¨¨¨¨¨**♥**o**o**
    ¨¨¨¨**o**♥***♥*o*
    ¨¨¨*****♥*o**o****
    ¨¨**♥**o*****o**♥**
    ¨******o*****♥**o***
    ****o***♥**o***o***♥*
    ¨¨¨¨¨____!_!____
    ¨¨¨¨¨\_________/¨¨¨

  3. HOW DO YOU MAKE THOSE ♥! I copied and pasted.

  4. I Hope your Grandma is alright
    Gjmc784: Thank you

  5. Okay, I know this should probably go somewhere else but how did you get that who’s among us widget on? I got the code, I just don’t know what to do with it.
    Gjmc784: You take the code and go to your site, and under thew widgets part, under the Text things, put it in the description part.


Categories

