Posted by: Gcruler1 | December 31, 2007

Gaints go down in shame

Its over. The Giants went down in shame.
They made a great attempt to stop the Patriots thought 😦

They even had a kick return touchdown (this one was the second one thought) after Randy Moss got a penalty for a touchdown pass (its now illegal to do that). The Gianst were up 16 going into the fourth quarte: They lost by three. The Patriots now hold a record, but they are tied. Back in the 72 season, 12 games and 4 playoff games were played. The Dolphins won all 16. A perfect season. Back then it was 12 season games though. If the patriots win the next games of the playoffs they will break world history. Last night game did break history but not world. Tons of records broken. If the Browns made it(Havent check to see who won the Tennessee game), they will hopefully kick ass against the Patriots. I just watched the channel which had the game on, my dad fell asleep with it on, and the Titans won so the Browns are in the playoffs! I dont believe this has happened since the old browns team. Thats a long story but Ill narrow it down. The old Browns coach a while ago packed up the Browns team (one of best teams ever at time) and moved to Baltimore.

The Browns will kick ass against the Patriots in the super bowl if they make it because the Patriots coach got rid of Burney Kosar back when he was coach. Burney Kosar Was one of the best quarterbacks in the game at his time.

-Gjmc784-

Responses

  1. G what the heck??
    The Browns got eliminated,lol
    They didn’t make it…
    I’m sorry

    ~BOB~

  2. I misheard the TV I guess 😥

  3. ya sorry

  4. hey at least they were not as bad as my team this year!

  5. I M THAT SUCKER CASSA WHO POSES AS EVERYONE CAUSE I SUCK

  6. OMG! WHATS WROG WITH EM!?! I NEED TO SEE A DOCTER NOW! I CANT SPEEL OMG!@!

  7. haha you loser! your such a friggin jackass!

  8. whoops sorry 🙂 i curse alot 😀

  9. LMAO ALEX!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Categories

