Posted by: Gcruler1 | April 17, 2009

Looking for help

I was on break this week, so it was easier. However, Im back to school and I won’t be able to add all the new crap on CP (I say that in a good way). I need someone’s help. Just comment (Ill make sure its enabled) with your CP name, email, and why you want to help (why should I pick you?)

NEW STUFF ON CP: April 17, 2009
A new furniture catalog for your igloo came out today, featuring:

  • Bird Bath (480)
  • Bulrushes (340)
  • Poodle Plant (430)
  • Sunset Flowers (310)
  • Ficus Plant (320)
  • Large House Plant (570)
  • Garden (200)
  • Small House Plant (200)
  • Snake Grass (230)

Puffle posters, pets (not puffles), and Fiesta furniture are on clearence so uy that now before it goes bye bye!

Thats everything new today!

-Gjmc784 (

Responses

  1. http://www.twolfandcorwocp.wordpress.com


Categories

